Official Government Website

Twin Falls Regional Office

DEQ’s Twin Falls Region in southcentral Idaho includes the Wood River and Magic Valleys. The region’s major cities include Ketchum, Hailey, Gooding, Jerome, Twin Falls, Burley, and Rupert.

Air Quality

Water Quality
Health Advisories

and Permitting

This accordion will not appear on the screen

650 Addison Avenue West, Suite 110
Twin Falls, ID 83301

General Contact 

(208) 736-2190
(800) 270-1663

Regional Administrator

Susan Switzer
(208) 736-2190

Air Quality Manager

Bobby Dye
(208) 736-2190

Drinking Water/Wastewater Manager

Raphael Erickson
(208) 736-2190

Surface Water Quality Manager

Sean Woodhead
(208) 736-2190

Waste Remediation Manager

Tiffanny S. Bowman
(208) 736-2190

ver: 3.5.2 | last updated:
Jump back to top of page button