Official Government Website

Coeur d’Alene Lake Advisory Committee

Governor Brad Little - Leading Idaho ProjectGovernor Little’s Coeur d’Alene Lake Advisory Committee advises the Governor’s Office, the Department of Environmental Quality Director, and the Panhandle Basin Advisory Group on the prioritization of projects eligible for Leading Idaho funding.

View our StoryMap of upcoming Coeur d’Alene Lake projects funded by Leading Idaho.

Meet the Members

Members are appointed by Governor Little and represent a variety of interests.

Member Interest Represented
Chris Fillios (Chair) Public at Large
Jack Riggs (Vice Chair) Public at Large
Gene H. James Secretary/Treasurer of the Coeur d’Alene Tribe
Jim Hammond Mayor of Coeur d’Alene
Shelley Austin Executive Director of Kootenai Environmental Alliance
Bruce Cyr Lakeshore Property Owner
Craig Brosenne Hagadone Marine Group
Jordan Hall Business Owner and Harrison City Councilor
David Callahan Community Development Director, Kootenai County

This accordion will not appear on the screen

Lake Management Plan Supervisor

Jamie Brunner
(208) 666-4623

Send me an email when this page has been updated

ver: 3.5.1 | last updated:
Jump back to top of page button