Official Government Website

Boise Regional Office

The Boise Regional Office encompasses 10 southwestern counties: Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, Valley, and Washington. The region also includes Mountain Home Air Force Base, the lower Snake River, and the recreational areas of McCall and Cascade.

Vehicle Emissions

Air Quality

Water Quality

Records Request


Advisory Groups
and Committeess

Accordion Content

1445 N Orchard St
Boise, ID 83706


DEQ Boise Regional Office
1445 N. Orchard St.
Boise, ID 83706
Ph: (208) 373-0550
Fax: (208) 373-0287
Toll Free: (888) 800-3480

Regional Administrator

Aaron Scheff
(208) 373-0420

Air Quality Manager

David Luft
(208) 373-0550

Drinking Water Compliance Supervisor

Brandon Lowder
(208) 373-0568

Waste and Remediation Manager

Rebecca Blankenau
(208) 373-0469

Surface Water Quality Manager

Lance Holloway
(208) 373-0550

Water Quality Engineering Manager

Valerie Greear
(208) 373-0550

Report an Environmental Concern

Public Records Request

ver: 3.5.2 | last updated:
Jump back to top of page button