Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Twin Falls County Ground Water Quality Advisory Committee Meeting

December 11, 2018

01:30 PM to 03:30 PM

DEQ Twin Falls Regional Office
Pillar Falls and Shoshone Falls Conference Rooms
650 Addison Ave W, Suite 110

Contact: Irene Nautch, (208) 736-2190 or irene.nautch@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

December 13, 2018

09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Larry Waters, (208) 373-0151 or larry.waters@deq.idaho.gov

Non-Municipal Solid Waste Landfill Guidance Meeting

December 19, 2018

01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Dean Ehlert, (208) 373-0416 or dean.ehlert@deq.idaho.gov

2019 Idaho Water Quality Workshop

January 29, 2019 - January 31, 2019

Boise State University
Boise

Contact: Hawk Stone, (208) 373-0588 or hawk.stone@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

May 15, 2019 - May 16, 2019

Location to be determined

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

2019 Idaho Reuse and Operators Conference

May 21, 2019 - May 23, 2019

Riverside Hotel
2900 Chinden Boulevard, Boise

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 13, 2019 - November 14, 2019

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov