Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

ABC Exam Review Wastewater Treatment Operator OIT and Class I Training: Lewiston

February 22, 2017 - February 23, 2017

2419 16th Ave., Lewiston

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Effluent Limit Development Guidance Meeting

March 07, 2017

09:00 AM to 03:00 PM

DEQ State Office
Conference Rooms A and B
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Free Nitrate Screening: Groundwater Awareness Fair - Twin Falls

March 08, 2017

03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Twin Falls County West Building
630 Addison Ave West, Twin Falls

Contact: Irene Nautch, (208) 736-2190 or irene.nautch@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

March 16, 2017

09:00 AM - TBD

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

North Fork Coeur d'Alene River WAG Meeting

March 23, 2017

01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

U.S. Forest Service Building
173 Commerce Drive, Smelterville

Contact: Kajsa Eagle Van de Riet, (208) 666-4633 or kajsa.vanderiet@deq.idaho.gov

St. Joe and St. Maries Rivers WAG Meeting

April 21, 2017

09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

St. Maries Fire Station
308 W. Jefferson Ave., St. Maries

Contact: Craig Nelson, (208) 666-4610 or craig.nelson@deq.idaho.gov

Water Quality Rulemaking Guidance Development Meeting: Docket No. 58-0102-1502

April 25, 2017

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
Conference Center
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

DEQ Coeur d’Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho

DEQ Pocatello Regional Office
444 Hospital Way #300
Pocatello, Idaho

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

May 10, 2017 - May 11, 2017

Pocatello

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

2017 Water Reuse Conference

May 17, 2017 - May 18, 2017

Riverside Hotel
2900 W. Chinden Blvd., Boise

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Upper Snake Basin Advisory Group Tour

July 12, 2017

12:00 AM - TBD

DEQ Idaho Falls Regional Office
900 N. Skyline Drive, Suite B , Idaho Falls

Contact: Dr. Balthasar Buhidar, (208) 736-2190 or balthasar.buhidar@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

October 11, 2017 - October 12, 2017

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 15, 2017 - November 16, 2017

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov