Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Idaho Pollutant Elimination System Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0125-1701

July 11, 2017

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Mary Anne Nelson, (208) 373-0291 or mary.anne.nelson@deq.idaho.gov

Upper Snake Basin Advisory Group Tour

July 12, 2017

12:00 AM - TBD

DEQ Idaho Falls Regional Office
900 N. Skyline Drive, Suite B , Idaho Falls

Contact: Dr. Balthasar Buhidar, (208) 736-2190 or balthasar.buhidar@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

July 19, 2017

09:00 AM - TBD

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Water Quality Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0102-1701

July 25, 2017

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM


Contact: Stephanie Jenkins, (208) 373-0407 or stephanie.jenkins@deq.idaho.gov

Panhandle Basin Advisory Group Meeting

July 27, 2017

09:00 AM - TBD

DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Contact: Thomas Herron, (208) 666-4631 or thomas.herron@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

October 11, 2017 - October 12, 2017

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 15, 2017 - November 16, 2017

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov