Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

June 26, 2019

09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

June 27, 2019

09:30 AM to 02:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rachael Smith, (208) 373-0249 or rachael.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Hatwai Creek/Lindsay Creek Watershed Advisory Group Meeting

July 09, 2019

06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Lewiston Community Center
1424 Main St., Lewiston

Contact: Jason Williams, (208) 799-4370 or jason.williams@deq.idaho.gov

Individual/Subsurface Sewage Disposal Negotiated Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0103-1901

July 10, 2019

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
Conference Center
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conferencing available at DEQ regional offices

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov

Upper Snake BAG Meeting

October 02, 2019

10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

DEQ Pocatello Regional Office
444 Hospital Way, #300, Pocatello

Contact: Lincoln Reed, (208) 736-2190 or lincoln.reed@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 13, 2019 - November 14, 2019

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov