Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Triennial Review Workshop: Coeur d'Alene

May 02, 2017

06:00 PM - TBD

DEQ Coeur d’Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d’Alene

Contact: Jason Pappani, (208) 373-0515 or jason.pappani@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

May 03, 2017

10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Larry Waters, (208) 373-0151 or larry.waters@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

May 10, 2017 - May 11, 2017

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
200 Via Venito, Pocatello

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

2017 Water Reuse Conference

May 17, 2017 - May 18, 2017

Riverside Hotel
2900 W. Chinden Blvd., Boise

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Panhandle Basin Advisory Group Meeting

May 18, 2017

09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Contact: Thomas Herron, (208) 666-4631 or thomas.herron@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

June 07, 2017

09:00 AM to 03:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Upper Snake Basin Advisory Group Tour

July 12, 2017

12:00 AM - TBD

DEQ Idaho Falls Regional Office
900 N. Skyline Drive, Suite B , Idaho Falls

Contact: Dr. Balthasar Buhidar, (208) 736-2190 or balthasar.buhidar@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

October 11, 2017 - October 12, 2017

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 15, 2017 - November 16, 2017

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov