Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Twin Falls County Ground Water Quality Advisory Committee Meeting

October 18, 2018

01:30 PM to 03:30 PM

DEQ Twin Falls Regional Office
Pillar Falls and Shoshone Falls Conference Rooms
650 Addison Ave W, Suite 110

Contact: Irene Nautch, (208) 736-2190 or irene.nautch@deq.idaho.gov

Wastewater Collection Operator III and IV Exam Review

October 23, 2018 - October 24, 2018

City of Boise Utility Maintenance
2800 S. Liberty St., Boise

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Wood River WAG Meeting

October 23, 2018

07:00 PM - TBD

Big Wood Canal Company
409 N. Apple St., Shoshone

Contact: Shell Howard, (208) 736-2190 or

Panhandle Basin Advisory Group Meeting

October 25, 2018

09:00 AM - TBD

DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Contact: Thomas Herron, (208) 666-4631 or thomas.herron@deq.idaho.gov

Salmon Basin Advisory Group Meeting

October 25, 2018

09:30 AM - TBD

Idaho Department of Fish and Game Office
99 N. Highway 93, Salmon

Contact: Troy Saffle, (208) 528-2650 or troy.saffle@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 14, 2018 - November 15, 2018

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

Water Quality Negotiated Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0102-1801

November 29, 2018

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Video conferencing available at our Coeur d'Alene and Pocatello regional offices.

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov

2019 Idaho Water Quality Workshop

January 29, 2019 - January 31, 2019

Boise State University
Boise

Contact: Hawk Stone, (208) 373-0588 or hawk.stone@deq.idaho.gov