Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Solvent Solutions Workshop: Lewiston - 08/17/17

August 17, 2017

08:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Lewis Clark State College
Student Union Building Room 143
837 4th St.

Contact: Ben Jarvis, (208) 373-0146 or ben.jarvis@deq.idaho.gov

Funding Agency Training for Water & Wastewater Projects: Pocatello

August 29, 2017

08:30 AM to 04:30 PM

Idaho Transportation Department
Conference Rooms 1 and 2
5151 S. 5th Ave., Pocatello

Contact: Aimee Hill, (208) 373-0556 or aimee.hill@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

August 30, 2017

09:00 AM - TBD

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Funding Agency Training for Water & Wastewater Projects: Boise

August 31, 2017

08:30 AM to 04:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton St., Boise

Contact: Aimee Hill, (208) 373-0556 or aimee.hill@deq.idaho.gov

Funding Agency Training for Water & Wastewater Projects: Idaho Falls (Video conference)

August 31, 2017

08:30 AM to 04:30 PM

DEQ Idaho Falls
Regional Office
900 N. Skyline Drive, Suite B , Idaho Falls

Contact: Aimee Hill, (208) 373-0556 or aimee.hill@deq.idaho.gov

Funding Agency Training for Water & Wastewater Projects: Twin Falls (Video conference)

August 31, 2017

08:30 AM to 04:30 PM

DEQ Twin Falls Regional Office
650 Addison Avenue West, Suite 110, Twin Falls

Contact: Aimee Hill, (208) 373-0556 or aimee.hill@deq.idaho.gov

Funding Agency Training for Water & Wastewater Projects: Coeur d'Alene

September 07, 2017

08:30 AM to 04:30 PM

DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Contact: Aimee Hill, (208) 373-0556 or aimee.hill@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

September 07, 2017

09:30 AM to 02:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: James Craft, (208) 373-0144 or james.craft@deq.idaho.gov

Air Quality Rulemaking Proposed Rule Public Hearing: Docket No. 58-0101-1702

September 07, 2017

03:00 PM - TBD

DEQ State Office
Conference Room A
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 16, 2017

09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Water Quality Workshop

January 30, 2018 - February 01, 2018

Boise State University
Student Union Building – Jordan Ballroom
1700 University Drive, Boise

Contact: Hawk Stone, (208) 373-0588 or hawk.stone@deq.idaho.gov