Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

North Fork Coeur d'Alene River WAG Meeting

March 23, 2017

01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

U.S. Forest Service Building
173 Commerce Drive, Smelterville

Contact: Kajsa Eagle Van de Riet, (208) 666-4633 or kajsa.vanderiet@deq.idaho.gov

Lower Boise TAC for Water Quality Trading Meeting

March 24, 2017

01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Graham Freeman, (208) 373-0461 or graham.freeman@deq.idaho.gov

Spokane River Metals TMDL WAG Meeting

April 04, 2017

01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
Osprey Conference Room
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Contact: Robert Steed, (208) 769-1422 or robert.steed@deq.idaho.gov

St. Joe and St. Maries Rivers WAG Meeting

April 21, 2017

09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

St. Maries Fire Station
308 W. Jefferson Ave., St. Maries

Contact: Craig Nelson, (208) 666-4610 or craig.nelson@deq.idaho.gov

Water Quality Rulemaking Guidance Development Meeting: Docket No. 58-0102-1502

April 25, 2017

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
Conference Center
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

DEQ Coeur d’Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway
Coeur d’Alene, Idaho

DEQ Pocatello Regional Office
444 Hospital Way #300
Pocatello, Idaho

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

April 26, 2017

09:00 AM to 03:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

May 10, 2017 - May 11, 2017

Pocatello

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

2017 Water Reuse Conference

May 17, 2017 - May 18, 2017

Riverside Hotel
2900 W. Chinden Blvd., Boise

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Panhandle Basin Advisory Group Meeting

May 18, 2017

09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Contact: Thomas Herron, (208) 666-4631 or thomas.herron@deq.idaho.gov

Upper Snake Basin Advisory Group Tour

July 12, 2017

12:00 AM - TBD

DEQ Idaho Falls Regional Office
900 N. Skyline Drive, Suite B , Idaho Falls

Contact: Dr. Balthasar Buhidar, (208) 736-2190 or balthasar.buhidar@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

October 11, 2017 - October 12, 2017

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 15, 2017 - November 16, 2017

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov