Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Panhandle Basin Advisory Group Meeting

April 25, 2019

09:00 AM - TBD

DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Contact: Thomas Herron, (208) 666-4631 or thomas.herron@deq.idaho.gov

North Fork Coeur d'Alene River WAG Meeting

April 25, 2019

01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

U.S. Forest Service Building
173 Commerce Drive, Smelterville

Contact: Kajsa Eagle Van de Riet, (208) 666-4633 or kajsa.vanderiet@deq.idaho.gov

Hatwai Creek/Lindsay Creek Watershed Advisory Group Meeting

May 07, 2019

06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Lewiston Community Center
1424 Main St., Lewiston

Contact: Jason Williams, (208) 799-4370 or jason.williams@deq.idaho.gov

Lake Walcott WAG Meeting

May 08, 2019

02:30 PM - TBD

Minidoka Irrigation District Office
98 West 50 South, Rupert

Contact: Sara Kaster, (208) 736-2190 or sara.kaster@deq.idaho.gov

Wood River WAG Meeting

May 14, 2019

07:00 PM - TBD

Big Wood Canal Company
409 N. Apple St., Shoshone

Contact: Lincoln Reed, (208) 736-2190 or lincoln.reed@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

May 15, 2019 - May 16, 2019

Sun Valley Resort
1 Sun Valley Road, Sun Valley

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

2019 Idaho Reuse and Operators Conference

May 21, 2019 - May 23, 2019

Riverside Hotel
2900 Chinden Boulevard, Boise

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

June 27, 2019

09:30 AM to 02:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rachael Smith, (208) 373-0249 or rachael.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 13, 2019 - November 14, 2019

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov