Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Wastewater Collection Operator Review for OIT and Class I and II Certifications Training

January 16, 2018 - January 17, 2018

Idaho Correctional Industries Training Room
1301 N. Orchard St. #110, Boise

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Southwest Basin Advisory Group Meeting

January 17, 2018

08:30 AM - TBD

DEQ Boise Regional Office
Conference Room
1445 N. Orchard St., Boise

Contact: Lance Holloway, (208) 373-0550 or lance.holloway@deq.idaho.gov

North Fork Coeur d'Alene River WAG Meeting

January 18, 2018

01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

U.S. Forest Service Building
173 Commerce Drive, Smelterville

Contact: Kajsa Eagle Van de Riet, (208) 666-4633 or kajsa.vanderiet@deq.idaho.gov

West Silver Valley Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting

January 18, 2018

06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Pinehurst City Hall
106 N. Division St., Pinehurst

Contact: Ralph Paul, (208) 666-4609 or ralph.paul@deq.idaho.gov

Panhandle Basin Advisory Group Meeting

January 25, 2018

09:00 AM - TBD

DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Contact: Thomas Herron, (208) 666-4631 or thomas.herron@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Water Quality Workshop

January 30, 2018 - February 01, 2018

Boise State University
Student Union Building – Jordan Ballroom
1700 University Drive, Boise

Contact: Hawk Stone, (208) 373-0588 or hawk.stone@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

February 06, 2018

09:00 AM to 09:00 AM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Wastewater Collection Operator II and III Review Training

March 06, 2018 - March 07, 2018

Idaho Falls City Sewer
4075 Glen Koester, Idaho Falls

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

March 15, 2018

08:30 AM to 01:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: James Craft, (208) 373-0144 or james.craft@deq.idaho.gov

St. Joe and St. Maries Rivers WAG Meeting

March 16, 2018

09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

St. Maries Fire Station
308 W. Jefferson Ave., St. Maries

Contact: Craig Nelson, (208) 666-4610 or craig.nelson@deq.idaho.gov