Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Non-Municipal Solid Waste Landfill Guidance Meeting

August 30, 2018

09:30 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Vacant, (208) 373-0502 or

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

September 13, 2018

09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Larry Waters, (208) 373-0151 or larry.waters@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

September 26, 2018

09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Wastewater Lagoon Troubleshooting Workshop: McCall

October 01, 2018 - October 02, 2018

McCall Fire Protection District
201 Deinhard Lane, McCall

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Wastewater Lagoon Troubleshooting Workshop: Wendell

October 04, 2018 - October 05, 2018

Wendell City Hall
375 S. Idaho St., Wendelll

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 14, 2018 - November 15, 2018

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

Water Quality Negotiated Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0102-1801

November 29, 2018

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Video conferencing available at our Coeur d'Alene and Pocatello regional offices.

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov

2019 Idaho Water Quality Workshop

January 29, 2019 - January 31, 2019

Boise State University
Boise

Contact: Hawk Stone, (208) 373-0588 or hawk.stone@deq.idaho.gov