Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Free nitrate screening offered to private well owners in Shoshone

July 25, 2019 - July 26, 2019

401-449 S. Carmen St.
Shoshone

Contact: Irene Nautch, (208) 736-2190 or irene.nautch@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Meeting - Twin Falls

August 15, 2019

10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ Twin Falls Regional Office
650 Addison Ave. West, Suite 110

Contact: Sean Woodhead, (208) 736-2190 or sean.woodhead@deq.idaho.gov

Watershed Advisory Group (WAG) Meeting - Twin Falls

August 15, 2019

02:30 PM to 05:00 PM

DEQ Twin Falls Regional Office
650 Addison Ave. West, Suite 110

Contact: Sean Woodhead, (208) 736-2190 or sean.woodhead@deq.idaho.gov

Wood River WAG Meeting

August 27, 2019 - August 28, 2019

Big Wood Canal Company
409 N. Apple St., Shoshone

Contact: Lincoln Reed, (208) 736-2190 or lincoln.reed@deq.idaho.gov

Wastewater Treatment Grade 2 Operator Certification and Review

September 17, 2019

08:00 AM to 04:30 PM

City of Meridian Wastewater Resource Recovery Facility
3401 N. Ten Mile Road, Meridian

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Wastewater Operations Troubleshooting Training

September 18, 2019

08:00 AM to 04:30 PM

City of Meridian Wastewater Resource Recovery Facility
3401 N. Ten Mile Road, Meridian

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

September 26, 2019

09:30 AM - TBD

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rachael Smith, (208) 373-0249 or rachael.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Upper Snake BAG Meeting

October 02, 2019

10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

DEQ Pocatello Regional Office
444 Hospital Way, #300, Pocatello

Contact: Lincoln Reed, (208) 736-2190 or lincoln.reed@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 13, 2019 - November 14, 2019

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Darika Barnes, (208) 373-0240 or darika.barnes@deq.idaho.gov