Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Mid-Snake WAG Meeting

July 11, 2017

02:00 PM - TBD

DEQ Twin Falls Regional Office
650 Addison Ave. W, Ste. 110, Twin Falls

Contact: Dr. Balthasar Buhidar, (208) 736-2190 or balthasar.buhidar@deq.idaho.gov

Solvent Solutions Workshop: Coeur d'Alene

August 10, 2017

08:30 AM to 12:00 PM

North Idaho College
Lee Kildow Hall, Room #138
1000 N. Garden Ave.

Contact: Ben Jarvis, (208) 373-0146 or ben.jarvis@deq.idaho.gov

Public Hearing: West Silver Valley Emissions Inventory and Pinehurst Air Quality Maintenance Plan and Redesignation Request

August 11, 2017

05:30 PM - TBD

Pinehurst City Hall
106 N. Division St., Pinehurst

For more information about this public hearing, go here.

Contact: Pascale Warren, (208) 373-0586 or pascale.warren@deq.idaho.gov

Solvent Solutions Workshop: Lewiston - 08/17/17

August 17, 2017

08:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Lewis Clark State College
Student Union Building Room 143
837 4th St.

Contact: Ben Jarvis, (208) 373-0146 or ben.jarvis@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

August 30, 2017

09:00 AM - TBD

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

September 07, 2017

09:30 AM to 02:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: James Craft, (208) 373-0144 or james.craft@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 16, 2017

09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov