Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Water Quality Negotiated Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0102-1801

June 27, 2018

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Video conferencing available at our Coeur d'Alene and Pocatello regional offices.

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov

Water Quality Negotiated Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0102-1802

June 28, 2018

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conferencing available at DEQ's Coeur d'Alene and Pocatello offices.

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov

Risk Based Corrective Action at Petroleum Release Sites Negotiated Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0124-1801

June 29, 2018

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
Conference Center
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conferencing available at DEQ's regional offices.

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov

Non-Municipal Solid Waste Landfill Guidance Meeting

July 18, 2018

01:00 PM to 05:00 PM

TBA

Contact: Mollie Mangerich, (208) 373-0121 or mollie.mangerich@deq.idaho.gov

ABC Exam Review Wastewater Treatment Operator II Training

July 20, 2018

08:15 AM to 04:45 PM

Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board
10789 N. Atlas Road, Hayden

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

July 25, 2018

09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

ABC Exam Review Wastewater Treatment Operator III Training

July 26, 2018

08:15 AM to 04:45 PM

Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board
10789 N. Atlas Road, Hayden

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

September 13, 2018

09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Larry Waters, (208) 373-0151 or larry.waters@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 14, 2018 - November 15, 2018

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov