Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

North Fork Coeur d'Alene River WAG Meeting

February 21, 2019

01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

U.S. Forest Service Building
173 Commerce Drive, Smelterville

Contact: Kajsa Eagle Van de Riet, (208) 666-4633 or kajsa.vanderiet@deq.idaho.gov

Lake Walcott WAG Meeting

February 21, 2019

03:30 PM - TBD

Minidoka Irrigation District Office
98 West 50 South, Rupert

Contact: Sara Kaster, (208) 736-2190 or sara.kaster@deq.idaho.gov

ABC Exam Review Wastewater Treatment Operator II Training

February 27, 2019

08:15 AM to 04:45 PM

North Idaho College Parker Technical Education Center
7064 W. Lancaster, Rathdrum

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Bear River Basin Advisory Group Meeting

February 27, 2019

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

DEQ Pocatello Regional Office
444 Hospital Way #300, Pocatello

Contact: Lynn Van Every, (208) 236-6160 or lynn.vanevery@deq.idaho.gov

ABC Exam Review Wastewater Treatment Operator III Training

February 28, 2019

08:15 AM to 04:45 PM

North Idaho College Parker Technical Education Center
7064 W. Lancaster, Rathdrum

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Crop Residue Burning Advisory Committee Meeting

March 05, 2019

09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Mark Boyle, (208) 666-4607 or mark.boyle@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

March 07, 2019

09:30 AM to 02:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Larry Waters, (208) 373-0151 or larry.waters@deq.idaho.gov

Non-Municipal Solid Waste Landfill Guidance Meeting

March 11, 2019

02:00 PM to 05:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Dean Ehlert, (208) 373-0416 or dean.ehlert@deq.idaho.gov

Basics of Wastewater Treatment Class

March 26, 2019 - March 27, 2019

Moscow Volunteer Fire Department
229 Pintail Lane, Moscow

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

St. Joe and St. Maries Rivers WAG Meeting

April 19, 2019

09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

St. Maries Fire Station
308 W. Jefferson Ave., St. Maries

Contact: Craig Nelson, (208) 666-4610 or craig.nelson@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

May 15, 2019 - May 16, 2019

Location to be determined

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

2019 Idaho Reuse and Operators Conference

May 21, 2019 - May 23, 2019

Riverside Hotel
2900 Chinden Boulevard, Boise

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 13, 2019 - November 14, 2019

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov